بيت > منتجات > مظلة عصا

مظلة عصا

نحن مصنعون محترفون لمظلة العصا ومظلة POE الشفافة ، مع علامتنا التجارية الخاصة - UNI ، وهي متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع المظلات ، من خلال قسم التطريز الخاص بنا وطباعة الشاشة الحريرية وطباعة النقل. تقع في وسط منطقة Yaoqian الصناعية ، Anhai Town ، مدينة Jinjiang حيث تقع بالقرب من مدينة Xiamen الجميلة ، وتحتل مساحة إجمالية قدرها ثلاثة آلاف متر مربع. نحن نوفر مظلة من النوع الأساسي والعصا لجميع أنحاء العالم.
تتميز مظلة المطر الأوتوماتيكية ذات العصا الطويلة بجودة عالية ، والمظلة مصنوعة من قماش 210T عالي الكثافة ولها طلاء تفلون مقاوم للماء يسمح للماء بالتنقيط والتخلص بسهولة على الفور لمساعدتك على البقاء جافًا باستمرار. سهل التشغيل بيد واحدة ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على الزر الموجود على المقبض لفتحه في ثانية واحدة ، ولن يكون هناك تأخير لراحتك.
نقوم بتوسيع منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان المختلفة ، وخاصة مظلة العصا ولتوفير خدمة ومنتجات أفضل ، إليك ما نصر عليه:
1. شهادة BSCI: نحن نحترم رعاية عملائنا فيما يتعلق بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية ، مما يجعل تدقيق BSCI منذ عام 2016.
2. شهادة تدقيق ديزني: نحن نحترم رعاية عملائنا لمظلات الأطفال المرخصة ، مما يجعل تدقيق ديزني منذ 2016
3. الاختبار: حتى الآن يتم إجراء العديد من الاختبارات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، مثل REACH / CA Prop65.
4. قائمة العناصر الفريدة: مع شغف 20 عامًا لتطوير مظلة فريدة من نوعها مع العملاء ، لدينا قائمة كاملة من العناصر الفريدة لبرنامجك.
5. الجودة المتوسطة فقط: التركيز يجعل الكمال ، نحن نتمسك بالمظلة ذات الجودة المتوسطة فقط ، على أساس AQL2.5 / 4.0.
هدفنا الأساسي كمظلة أحادية هو تزويد عملائنا بأعلى جودة للمنتجات بأفضل الأسعار!
View as  
 
يمكن شراء مظلة عصا المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. Fengyuan Umbrella هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مظلة عصا عالية الجودة في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فسنقدم لك قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا وأحدثها وخصمها. منتجاتنا المعمرة لها تصميمات خيالية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نحن نتطلع للتعاون معك.

Home > Products > Stick Umbrella

Stick Umbrella

We are professional manufacturer of stick umbrella and POE transparent umbrella,with self own brand “UNI” , and it is specialized in umbrella developing & manufacturing, with our own embroidering, silk screen printing and transfer printing department.Our head office is located in the central of Yaoqian Industry Zone, Anhai Town, Jinjiang city where is nearby beautiful city-Xiamen, It occupies total area of three thousand square meters.We supply basic kind and stick umbrella to all over the world.
This automatic long stick rain umbrella is high good quality ,the canopy is made from high-density 210T fabric and has a water resistant Teflon coating that allows for water to easily drip and shake right off to help you stay consistently dry.The automatic opening mechanism is easy for one-handed operation.Simply press the button on the handle to open it in one-second ,and there will be no delay to your comfort.
We expand our products to many different countries ,especially the stick umbrella and To provide better service and product, here are what we are insisting on:
1. BSCI certificate: we respect our customer’s care on social responsibility, making the BSCI audit since 2016.
2. Disney audit certificate: we respect our customer’s care on licensed kid umbrellas, making the disney audit since 2016.
3. Test: by now several tests are done according to different customers’ requirements, like REACH/CA Prop65.
4. Unique element list: with 20 years’ passion to develop a unique umbrella with customers, we have a full list of unique elements for your program.
5. Middle quality only: focus makes perfect, we stick to middle-quality umbrella only, based on AQL2.5/4.0. 
Our basic goal as uni-umbrella is to provide our customers the highest quality products with the best price!
View as  
 
Customized Stick Umbrella made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Fengyuan Umbrella is a high quality Stick Umbrella manufacturers and suppliers in China. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will provide price lists and quotations with you. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest and discount products. Our durable products have fancy designs. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you.