بيت > منتجات > مظلة عكسية

مظلة عكسية

نحن مصنعون محترفون للمظلة العكسية والمظلة الشفافة POE ، مع علامتنا التجارية الخاصة - UNI ، وهي متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع المظلات ، من خلال قسم التطريز الخاص بنا وطباعة الشاشة الحريرية وطباعة النقل. تقع في وسط منطقة Yaoqian الصناعية ، Anhai Town ، مدينة Jinjiang حيث تقع بالقرب من مدينة Xiamen الجميلة ، وتحتل مساحة إجمالية قدرها ثلاثة آلاف متر مربع. نحن نوفر النوع الأساسي والمظلة العكسية لجميع أنحاء العالم.
هذه المظلة العكسية الأوتوماتيكية خالية من الأيدي والتقطير: رائعة لمستخدم الهاتف والأمهات ، اعبر المقبض على شكل حرف C فوق ذراعك ، مما يجعلك خالية من اليدين لحمل طفل أو حقيبة أو هاتف محمول إذا لزم الأمر. تقطر ، الحفاظ على الأرضيات والسيارات جافة.
تصميم مقلوب - سطح قماش المظلة المبلل مطوي بذكاء. لذلك لن تتبلل عند دخول السيارة أو الخروج منها.
مقاومة للرياح متينة: المظلة المقلوبة ذات الطبقة المزدوجة المصنوعة من قماش حريري وأضلاع كهربائية سوداء متينة وأضلاع طبقة مزدوجة تجعل مظلة السيارات أكثر متانة وتعزز تأثيرها المقاوم للرياح.
إنها ذات جودة عالية ، المظلة مصنوعة من قماش عالي الكثافة 210T ومزودة بطبقة تفلون مقاومة للماء تسمح للماء بالتنقيط والتخلص بسهولة على الفور لمساعدتك على البقاء جافًا باستمرار. آلية الفتح التلقائي سهلة لشخص واحد. التشغيل اليدوي ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على الزر الموجود على المقبض لفتحه في ثانية واحدة ، ولن يكون هناك تأخير لراحتك.
نقوم بتوسيع منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان المختلفة ، وخاصة Reverse Umbrella ولتوفير خدمة ومنتجات أفضل ، إليك ما نصر عليه:
1. شهادة BSCI: نحن نحترم رعاية عملائنا فيما يتعلق بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية ، مما يجعل تدقيق BSCI منذ عام 2016.
2. شهادة تدقيق ديزني: نحن نحترم رعاية عملائنا لمظلات الأطفال المرخصة ، مما يجعل تدقيق ديزني منذ 2016
3. الاختبار: حتى الآن يتم إجراء العديد من الاختبارات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، مثل REACH / CA Prop65.
4. قائمة العناصر الفريدة: مع شغف 20 عامًا لتطوير مظلة فريدة من نوعها مع العملاء ، لدينا قائمة كاملة من العناصر الفريدة لبرنامجك.
5. الجودة المتوسطة فقط: التركيز يجعل الكمال ، نحن نتمسك بالمظلة ذات الجودة المتوسطة فقط ، على أساس AQL2.5 / 4.0.
هدفنا الأساسي كمظلة أحادية هو تزويد عملائنا بأعلى جودة للمنتجات بأفضل الأسعار!
View as  
 
<1>
يمكن شراء مظلة عكسية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. Fengyuan Umbrella هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة مظلة عكسية عالية الجودة في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فسنقدم لك قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا وأحدثها وخصمها. منتجاتنا المعمرة لها تصميمات خيالية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نحن نتطلع للتعاون معك.

Home > Products > Reverse Umbrella

Reverse Umbrella

We are professional manufacturer of Reverse Umbrella and POE transparent umbrella,with self own brand “UNI” , and it is specialized in umbrella developing & manufacturing, with our own embroidering, silk screen printing and transfer printing department.Our head office is located in the central of Yaoqian Industry Zone, Anhai Town, Jinjiang city where is nearby beautiful city-Xiamen, It occupies total area of three thousand square meters.We supply basic kind and Reverse Umbrella to all over the world.
This automatic Reverse Umbrella Hands&Drip free:Great for phone user and mothers, Cross the C-shape handle over your arm, made you hands free for holding a baby, bag or mobile if needed.Creative investing design, inside-out design prevents water from dripping, keeping floors and cars dry.
INVERTED DESIGN - The surface of the umbrella cloth wet will cleverly folded. So it won't get wet when you get in or out of the car.
Durable Windproof:The double layer inverted umbrella made of pongee cloth, durable black electric ribs and double layer ribs make the cars umbrella more sturdy, enhance its windproof effect.
It is high good quality ,the canopy is made from high-density 210T fabric and has a water resistant Teflon coating that allows for water to easily drip and shake right off to help you stay consistently dry.The automatic opening mechanism is easy for one-handed operation.Simply press the button on the handle to open it in one-second ,and there will be no delay to your comfort.
We expand our products to many different countries, especially Reverse Umbrella and To provide better service and product, here are what we are insisting on:
1. BSCI certificate: we respect our customer’s care on social responsibility, making the BSCI audit since 2016.
2. Disney audit certificate: we respect our customer’s care on licensed kid umbrellas, making the disney audit since 2016.
3. Test: by now several tests are done according to different customers’ requirements, like REACH/CA Prop65.
4. Unique element list: with 20 years’ passion to develop a unique umbrella with customers, we have a full list of unique elements for your program.
5. Middle quality only: focus makes perfect, we stick to middle-quality umbrella only, based on AQL2.5/4.0. 
Our basic goal as uni-umbrella is to provide our customers the highest quality products with the best price!
View as  
 
<1>
Customized Reverse Umbrella made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Fengyuan Umbrella is a high quality Reverse Umbrella manufacturers and suppliers in China. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will provide price lists and quotations with you. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest and discount products. Our durable products have fancy designs. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you.